The Television Academy has revealed the final group of presenters for next week’s Creative Arts Emmy Awards. They are Pamela Adlon (Louie), Sasha Alexander (Rizzoli & Isles)Shiri Appleby (UnReal), Scott Aukerman (Comedy Bang Bang), Reg E. Cathey (House Of Cards)Billy Eichner (Billy On The Street), Heidi Klum (Project Runway), Chuck Lorre (The Big Bang Theory), Aasif Mandvi (The Brink), Katharine McPhee (Scorpion), Kristen Schaal (The Last Man on Earth), Martin Starr (Silicon Valley), Mae Whitman (Parenthood) and Constance Zimmer (UnReal). Chris Hardwick (@midnight) was announced as a presenter Wednesday in tweet from the TV Academy.

The ceremony is set for September 12 at the Microsoft Theater in Los Angeles. FXX will air a 2 1/2-hour version of the awards show on September 19.