Billy Crystal SNLMore guests have been set for Saturday Night Live‘s SNL 40th Anniversary Special on Sunday, and the tent is getting so big that NBC said today it is expanding the show to 3 1/2 hours. The additions to the guest list are SNL icon Billy Crystal; a couple of current Oscar nominees, Bradley Cooper and Edward Norton; singer Miley Cyrus; and ex-castmembers Kevin Nealon, Ana Gasteyer, Colin Quinn, Joe Piscopo, Tim Meadows and Will Forte (see the full guest list below).

The show now will air from 8-11:30 PM ET/PT on Sunday.

As for the extra half-hour, an industry observer said that with the show running long, brass did not want to make cuts that could insult some SNL alums. The network also will get another 10 ad units at least out of the extra time worth more than the cost of extending the special.

Here’s the full list of guests set for the special:

Fred Armisen
Dan Aykroyd
Alec Baldwin
Jim Carrey
Dana Carvey
Chevy Chase
Dane Cook
Bradley Cooper
Billy Crystal
Jane Curtin
Miley Cyrus
Robert De Niro
Jimmy Fallon
Will Ferrell
Tina Fey
James Franco
Will Forte
Zach Galifianakis
Ana Gasteyer
Bill Hader
Jon Hamm
Tom Hanks
Derek Jeter
Norm Macdonald
Peyton Manning
Steve Martin
Melissa McCarthy
Paul McCartney
Tim Meadows
Seth Meyers
Garrett Morris
Eddie Murphy
Bill Murray
Mike Myers
Kevin Nealon
Laraine Newman
Jack Nicholson
Edward Norton
Joe Piscopo
Amy Poehler
Colin Quinn
Chris Rock
Paul Rudd
Maya Rudolph
Andy Samberg
Adam Sandler
Jerry Seinfeld
Molly Shannon
Martin Short
Paul Simon
David Spade
Emma Stone
Jason Sudeikis
Taylor Swift
Justin Timberlake
Christopher Walken
Kerry Washington
Kanye West
Betty White
Kristen Wiig