Chiwetel Ejiofor, Chris Evans, Dakota Johnson, Jennifer Lopez, Chloë Grace Moretz, Eddie Murphy and Margot Robbie have been added to the list of presenters for this year’s Oscars. Neil Patrick Harris hosts the 87th ceremony, which ABC will air live on Sunday, February 22, from the Dolby Theatre in Hollywood.