Jennifer Aniston (Cake, We’re The Millers), Sienna Miller (American Sniper, Foxcatcher) David Oyelowo (Best Picture nominee Selma), Chris Pratt (Guardians Of The Galaxy, The Lego Movie) Kerry Washington (Scandal, She Hate Me) and John Travolta (Pulp Fiction, Saturday Night Fever) are the latest to join the list of presenters for the 87th Oscars. There’ll be more of these announcements as we get closer to the big day, so stay tuned. ABC will air the 87th Oscars live on Sunday, February 22.