Cate Blanchett, Jared Leto, Matthew McConaughey and Lupita Nyong’o, last year’s Oscar winners in the actor categories, are returning to present at this year’s Oscars. It continues a tradition of having the previous year’s acting Oscar winners return. This will kick of a flood of presenter announcements from the Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences as executive producers Craig Zadan and Neil Meron get their ducks in a row for the 87th Oscars on February 22 on ABC.