SAG has announced the latest group of presenters for Sunday’s 21st Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards. Matthew Beard, Colin Farrell, Jeff Goldblum, Allen Leech, Jared Leto, Lupita Nyong’o, Emmy Rossum,Andy Samberg, Liev Schreiber and Reese Witherspoon have joined the growing list of presenters for the awards, which will be simulcast live on TNT and TBS at 8 PM ET/ 5 PM PT.

They join previously announced Patricia Arquette, Adrien Brody, Ellar Coltrane, Kevin Costner, Laverne Cox, Bryan Cranston, Benedict Cumberbatch, Eric Dane, Viola Davis, Carrie Fisher, Ethan Hawke, SAG-AFTRA President Ken Howard, Felicity Jones, Rashida Jones, Michael Keaton, Lenny Kravitz, Lorelei Linklater, Matthew McConaughey, Matt McGorry, Edward Norton, Eddie Redmayne, Tony Revolori, Julia Roberts, J.K. Simmons, and Emma Stone.