Deadline’s Mike Fleming Jr has been nominated for the Press Award (again) as the International Cinematographers Guild unveiled nominees for the 52nd annual ICG Publicists Awards Luncheon, set for February 20 at the Beverly Hilton. This site’s co-Editor-In-Chief and Film Editor is the Susan Lucci of this event, if you’re scoring at home, having been nominated the past three years, coming away each time with a very nice lunch but no hardware. (Our Awards Columnist Pete Hammond has won this thing twice and never lets Mike forget it.)

Here’s the full list of noms, including for the Les Mason Award, the guild’s highest honor for its members:

Les Mason Award
Melissa Kates, ViewPoint LA
Elaine La Zelle, The Walt Disney Studios
Sheryl Main, Unit Publicist
Maureen O’Malley, Warner Bros. Pictures International
Murray Weissman, Weissman/Markovitz Communications

The Maxwell Weinberg Publicists Showmanship Motion Picture Award
20th Century Fox, The Fault in Our Stars
Columbia Pictures, The Interview
Marvel/Walt Disney Studios, Guardians of the Galaxy
Warner Bros. Pictures, The Lego Movie
Paramount Pictures, Pathé and Harpo Films, Selma
Universal Pictures, Unbroken

The Maxwell Weinberg Publicists Showmanship Television Award
Warner Bros. Television, Gotham
CBS Television Studios, Jane The Virgin
CBS Television Studios, Madam Secretary
Netflix, Orange is the New Black
Bonanza Productions in association with Berlanti Productions and Warner Bros. Television, The Flash

The Press Award
Grae Drake,
Mike Fleming Jr.,
Jeff Jensen, Entertainment Weekly
Dave Karger,
Anne Thompson,

International Media Award
Vera Anderson, Mexico
Rocio Ayuso, Spain
Theo Kingma, the Netherlands
Elisabeth Sereda, Austria
Adam Tanswell, United Kingdom

Excellence in Unit Still Photography for Motion Pictures
Merrick Morton
Dale Robinette
Merie Wallace
Wilson Webb
Barry Wetcher

Excellence in Unit Still Photography for Television
Beth Dubber
Ursula Coyote
Chuck Hodes
John Johnson
Adam Rose