Nick Jonas (Kingdom) is set for a recurring role on Scream Queens, the upcoming horror-comedy anthology series from Fox. He joins Jamie Lee Curtis, Emma Roberts, Joe Manganiello, Lea Michele, Abigail Breslin, Keke Palmer and Ariana Grande in the series from American Horror Story and Glee creators Ryan Murphy, Brad Falchuk, Ian Brennan and Dante Di Loreto.

Fox logo horizontalProduction is set to begin in the spring on the first installment of Scream Queens, in which a college campus which is rocked by a series of murders. The show from 20th TV and Ryan Murphy Television is set to debut in the fall.

Jonas is a regular on the DirecTV mixed martials arts drama Kingdom and has recurred on Hawaii Five-O. Other TV credits include Smash, Disney’s Camp Rock telepics and starring with his brothers Kevin and Joe on the Disney Channel series Jonas.