Guardians Of The Galaxy, Into The Woods, Big Eyes and Gone Girl are among the feature film nominees announced today for the Casting Society of America’s 30th Annual Artios Awards. Winners for film, television, theater and new media categories will be announced January 22 at simultaneous award ceremonies at the Beverly Hilton Hotel in Los Angeles and 42West Cabaret & Lounge in New York City. Patton Oswalt will host in LA and Michael Urie in New York.

CSA also will honor Richard Linklater (Boyhood) with the Career Achievement Award, Rob Marshall (Into The Woods) with the New York Apple Award and casting director Ellen Lewis with the Hoyt Bowers Award. Due to the Artios Awards date change this year (from November to January), the eligibility period for film projects was expanded for this award ceremony only, to include films released theatrically from July 1, 2013 through December 31, 2014. Here’s the complete list of feature film nominees:

Big Budget Comedy
Guardians of the Galaxy – Sarah Finn, Reg Poerscout-Edgerton, Tamara Hunter
Into The Woods – Francine Maisler, Bernard Telsey, Tiffany Little Canfield
The Secret Life of Walter Mitty – Rachel Tenner, Charlene Lee (Associate), Bess Fifer
This is Where I Leave You – Cindy Tolan, Adam Caldwell (Associate)
We’re the Millers – Lisa Beach, Sarah Katzman, Lisa Mae Fincannon (Location
Casting), Jeremy Gordon (Associate), Beth Lipari (Associate), Dana Salerno
The Wolf of Wall Street – Ellen Lewis

Big Budget Drama
12 Years a Slave – Francine Maisler, Meagan Lewis (Location Casting), Melissa
Kostenbauder (Associate)
American Hustle – Mary Vernieu, Lindsay Graham, Angela Peri (Location Casting)
Captain Phillips – Francine Maisler, Donna M. Belajac (Location Casting)
Foxcatcher – Jeanne McCarthy, Rori Bergman (Location Casting), Donna M. Belajac
(Location Casting), Matthew Maisto (Associate)
Gone Girl – Laray Mayfield, Annie Hamilton (Location Casting)
Selma – Aisha Coley, Robyn Owen (Associate)

Studio or Independent Comedy
Big Eyes – Jeanne McCarthy, Nicole Abellera, Coreen Mayrs (Location Casting), Heike
Brandstatter (Location Casting)
Chef – Sarah Finn, Tamara Hunter (Associate)
The Grand Budapest Hotel – Douglas Aibel, Jina Jay, Henry Russell Bergstein
Pride – Fiona Weir
St. Vincent – Laura Rosenthal
Top Five – Victoria Thomas, Matthew Maisto (Associate)

Studio or Independent Drama
Birdman – Francine Maisler
Blue Jasmine – Juliet Taylor, Patricia DiCerto, Nina Henninger (Location Casting)
Dallas Buyers Club – Kerry Barden, Paul Schnee, Rich Delia, Tracy Kilpatrick (Location
Casting), Allison Estrin (Associate)
Inside Llewyn Davis – Ellen Chenoweth, Amelia McCarthy (Associate)
The Theory Of Everything – Nina Gold
Whiplash – Terri Taylor

Low Budget Comedy
Adult World – Jennifer Euston
Believe Me – JC Cantu, Beth Sepko (Location Casting)
Dear White People – Kim Taylor-Coleman
The Double – Douglas Aibel, Henry Russell Bergstein (Associate)
Space Station 76 – Eric Souliere
Two Night Stand – Angela Demo, Julie Schubert (Location Casting)

Low Budget Drama
Boyhood – Beth Sepko
Cake – Mary Vernieu, Lindsay Graham
Camp X-Ray – Richard Hicks
Lonely Boy – Howard Meltzer
Short Term 12 – Kerry Barden, Paul Schnee, Rich Delia, Allison Estrin (Associate)
The Spectacular Now – Angela Demo, Tracy Kilpatrick (Location Casting)

Big Hero 6 – Jamie Sparer Roberts
The Book of Life – Christian Kaplan
Frozen – Jamie Sparer Roberts
Monsters University – Kevin Reher, Natalie Lyon
Planes – Jason Henkel
Rio 2 – Christian Kaplan