The campaign teams from Warner Bros’ Gravity and FX’s American Horror Story: Coven came away with the respective Maxwell Weinberg Publicist Showmanship Award for Motion 72251_icglogoPictures and Television at today’s 51st annual ICG Publicists Awards. Michael Singer received the Les Mason Lifetime Achievement Award. Other winners announced at the Beverly Hilton luncheon ceremony were Access Hollywood‘s Scott Mantz (American Press Award), former HFPA President Philip Berk (International Media Award). Peter Fountain (Excellence in Still Photography, Motion Pictures) and Michael Yarish (Excellence in Still Photography).Publicists Lionsgate Motion Picture Group co-chairs Rob Friedman and Patrick Wachsberger were presented with the Motion Picture Showmanship Award by the Divergent duo of Shailene Woodley and Theo James, and Shonda Rhimes received the Television Showmanship Award from her Scandal actor Tony Goldwyn. Jerry Lewis also was on hand to accept his Lifetime Achievement Award. A complete list of winners follows.

Motion Picture Showmanship Award
Rob Friedman, Patrick Wachsberger

Television Showmanship Award
Shonda Rhimes

President’s Award
Linda Bell Blue

Lifetime Achievement Award
Jerry Lewis

The Les Mason Award
Michael Singer

American Press Award
Scott Mantz, Access Hollywood

International Media Award
Phil Berk

Maxwell Weinberg Campaign Award, Motion Picture
Gravity (Warner Bros); Jade Alex, Sharon Black, Cecilia Calderon, Mark Capaldi, Deva Cervera, Julie Cole, Melissa Crow, Justine Gamez, Mary Hunter, Kimberly Lerner, Jesse Mesa, Maureen O’Malley, Paulette Osorio, Emily Patt, Orna Pickens, Susan Shapiro, Gina Soliz and Lisa Stone

Maxwell Weinberg Campaign Award, TV
American Horror Story: Coven (FX); Mathew Mitchell

Excellence in Still Photography, Motion Pictures
Peter Mountain

Excellence in Still Photography, Television
Michael Yarish