ICG Publicists logoLOS ANGELES, Jan. 21, 2014 – The Publicists of the International Cinematographers Guild (IATSE Local 600) have announced nominees for the Maxwell Weinberg Publicist Showmanship Awards, with the winners to be announced at the Publicists’ 51st Annual Awards Luncheon at the Beverly Wilshire Hotel on Friday, February 28.

Nominees for the Maxwell Weinberg Publicist Showmanship Award for Motion Pictures are the union publicists who worked on American Hustle (Sony Pictures); Anchorman 2: The Legend Continues (Paramount Pictures); Despicable Me 2 (Universal Pictures); Gravity (Warner Bros.); Saving Mr. Banks (Walt Disney Studios); and The Heat (Fox).

The nominees for the Television category are American Horror Story: Coven (20th Century Fox Television); The Crazy Ones (20th Century Fox Television); Glee (20th Century Fox Television); The Good Wife (CBS Television Studios); and How I Met Your Mother (20th Century Fox Television).

Related: Publicists Guild Nominees Announced; Mike Fleming Jr. Back For More