Cuba Gooding Jr., Wayne Gretzky, Armie Hammer, Marg Jerry-Bruckheimer__130924182240-200x250Helgenberger, Sir Ben Kingsley, Helen Mirren, Luc Robitaille, Jon Turteltaub, Jon Voight and Diane Warren will be among those paying in-person tributes to Jerry Bruckheimer when he receives the 27th American Cinematheque award Thursday night at the Beverly Hilton. Bruce Willis will present Bruckheimer with the award. Pre-taped tributes also will be coming from Eric Bana, Nicolas Cage, Tom Cruise, Johnny Depp, Martin Lawrence and Judge Reinhold. Additional presenters will be announced as they are confirmed.

Related: Jerry Bruckheimer Tapped For American Cinematheque Honor