The Writers Guild of America, West and Writers Guild of America, East today named the members of the negotiating committee who will soon sit down with the Alliance of Motion Picture and TV Producers. With such heavy-hitting scribes as recently re-elected board members Billy Ray and David S. Goyer as well as Damon Lindelof among the group, the committee will serve under WGAW Exec Director and Chief Negotiator David Young to hammer out a new contract. While the 29-member committee has been set, a date has yet to be announced for the negotiations with AMPTP to actually start. The guilds’ current contract expires May 1. The Directors Guild of America set its own contract talks with the AMPTP to begin early this month on November 4, over six months before their agreement runs out on June 30, 2014. Here are the members who’ll serve on the WGA negotiating committee:

Chip Johannessen, Co-Chair

Billy Ray, Co-Chair

John Aboud

John August

Alfredo Barrios, Jr.

John Bowman

Adam Brooks

Marjorie David

Ian Deitchman

Jonathan Fernandez

Terry George

David S. Goyer

Susannah Grant

Erich Hoeber

Damon Lindelof

Jenny Lumet

Jason Ross

Shawn Ryan

Bill Scheft

Robin Schiff

Stephen Schiff

Micah Wright

Nicole Yorkin

Chris Keyser, WGAW President, ex-officio
Michael Winship, WGAE President, ex-officio
Howard A. Rodman, WGAW Vice President, ex-officio
Jeremy Pikser, WGAE Vice President, ex-officio
Carl Gottlieb, WGAW Secretary-Treasurer, ex-officio
Bob Schneider, WGAE Secretary-Treasurer, ex-officio