Philomena and Desert Runners took the Audience Awards for Narrative and Documentary respectively at the 21st Hamptons International Film Festival which wraps up today. One Last Hug (…And A Few Smooches) Three Days At Grief Camp nabbed the Audience Award for short docu. Clio Barnard-directed Selfish Giant, Code Black and Whale Valley were honored with Golden Starfish awards for narrative feature, docu and short, respectively. Selfish Giant‘s Conner Chapman and the ensemble cast of Kush also received special juror mentions for their performances in those films. Shana Betz took the Tangerine Entertainment Juice award, which honors outstanding narrative filmmaker, for Free Ride. This year’s documentary feature jury included producer Daniel Crown, photographer and filmmaker Michael Halsband and Zeigeist Films’ co-founder Nancy Gerstman. The narrative jury included Elle magazine’s film critic Karen Durbin, writer, director and actor Alex Karpovsky and Tony-nominated Raul Esparza. Click over for a complete list of winners:

Audience Award Narrative
Philomena, directed by Stephen Frears

Audience Award Documentary
Desert Runners, Jennifer Steinman

Audience Award Best Short
One Last Hug (….and a Few Smooches) Three Days at Grief Camp, directed by Irene Taylor Brodsky

The Wall Street Journal GSA Narrative Feature Winner
Selfish Giant, directed by Clio Barnard

Special Jury Prize for Extraordinary Performance to Conner Chapman in Selfish Giant

GSA Documentary Feature Winner
Code Black, directed by Ryan McGarry

GSA Short
Whale Valley, directed by Gudmundur A.Gudmundsson

Special Jury Prize to Ensemble Cast of Kush, directed by Shubhashish Bhutiani

The Victor Rabinowitz and Joanne Grant Award for Social Justice
THE SQUARE “Al Midan” by Jehane Noujaim

The Tangerine Entertainment Juice Award
Free Ride, directed by Shana Betz

The Jeremy Nussbaum Prize for Provocative Fiction
To be announced at a later date

Zelda Penzel Giving Voice to the Voiceless Award
Emptying The Skies, directed by Douglas Kass and Roger Kass

And as previously announced:
The 2013 Brizzolara Family Foundation Award for a Film of Conflict and Resolution, presented in partnership with REACT to FILM
PLOT FOR PEACE by Carlos Agullo

Honorable Mention: THE SQUARE “Al Midan” by Jehane Noujaim

The 2013 Alfred P. Sloan Feature Film Prize

GSA Documentary Feature Jury
Daniel Crown
Michael Halsband
Nancy Gerstman, Zeitgeist Films

GSA Narrative Feature Jury
Karen Durbin
Alex Karpovsky
Raul Esparza