CineTel Films’ Paul Hertzberg has been re-elected to a second term as Chairperson of the Independent Film & Television Alliance‘s Executive Committee. Voting took place during the annual member meeting of the IFTA, the indie trade organization that runs the annual American Film Market in Santa Monica. This year’s AFM runs November 6-13. General Vice Chairperson Kirk D’Amico (Myriad Pictures) and Vice Chairperson/Secretary Lise Romanoff (Vision Films, Inc.), who both also ran unopposed, also remain on the Exec Committee. They join four members already a year into their two-year terms: Clay Epstein (Arclight Films), Chairperson, IFTA Export Alliance; Nicolas Chartier (Voltage Pictures), Vice Chairperson; Brian O’Shea (The Exchange), Vice Chairperson/Finance; and Michael Ryan (GFM Films), Vice Chairperson. Newly elected to the IFTA’s Board of Directors are Glen Basner (FilmNation Entertainment), Shaked Berenson (Epic Pictures Group), Roger Corman (New Horizons Picture Corp), Pierre David (Reel One Entertainment), Ennis Hensley (The Weinstein Company), Andrew Kramer (Lionsgate), Albert Lee (Emperor Motion Pictures), Avi Lerner (Nu Image/Millenium Films), Charlotte Mickie (Entertainment One), and Thorsten Schumacher (Hanway Films). Mathilde Epstein (Lightning Entertainment Group), Camela Galano (Relativity Media), and Brad Krevoy (Motion Picture Corporation of America) are the alternates. Continuing in the second year of their two-year board terms are David Garrett (Mister Smith Entertainment), Gene George (Starz Media), Tatyana Joffe (IM Global), Jay Joyce (Artist View Entertainment), Robbie Little (The Little Film Company), Nicole Mackey (Fortissimo Films), Barbara Mudge (Worldwide Film Entertainment), Almira Ravil (Screen Media), Mimi Steinbauer (Radiant Films International), and Lisa Wilson (The Solution Entertainment Group).