Kerry Washington and Diahann Carroll, Tina Fey and Amy Poehler, Zooey Deschanel and Emily Deschanel, and Allison Janney and Anna Faris are pairing up as presenters for the 65th Primetime Emmy Awards. The telecast will air live from the Nokia Theatre L.A. Live in Los Angeles on Sunday, September 22nd at 8 PM ET/5 PM PT on CBS. Washington, Fey and Poehler are nominees this year. They join previously announced presenters Michael Douglas and Matt Damon. More names will come in the lead-up to the show.