BEVERLY HILLS, CA – Actors Clark Gregg, Jason Schwartzman and Quvenzhané Wallis and director Kimberly Peirce have been tapped to present at the Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences’ 40th Student Academy Awards on Saturday, June 8, at 7:30 p.m. at the Academy’s Samuel Goldwyn Theater. Hosted by 1978 Student Academy Award® winner Bob Saget, the awards ceremony is the culmination of a week of industry activities that the Academy is hosting for the 16 student filmmakers from the U.S. and abroad who have been selected as winners this year.