Oxygen has greenlighted Bad Girls All Star Battle, a hourlong series hosted by musician Ray J. It will pit 14 of the most popular names in Bad Girls Club history under one roof to compete for $100,000 and title of “Baddest Bad Girl of All Time.” In addition, the network announced Season 11 of Bad Girls Club will return to Miami for a Summer 2013 premiere. The hit series’ current 10th season premiered in January to more that 2 million total viewers in Live+7. Bad Girls Club All Star Battle is produced by Bunim/Murray Prods with Jonathan Murray, Gil Goldschein and Rick DeOliveria serving as executive producers and Sam Berns and Zach Kozeck as co-executive producers.