They’ll be joined by Maya Rudolph, Shirley MacLaine, Connie Britton, Ginnifer Goodwin, Josh Dallas, Famke Janssen, Tate Donovan, Lily Collins, Cat Deeley, Gabriel Mann and Ashley Madekwe as presenters at tonight’s 15th Annual CDG Awards, announced Executive Producer JL Pomeroy and Talent Producer Sarah Cowperthwaite. Kristen Wiig, Madeleine Stowe, Christa B. Allen, Conor Paolo, Jon Hamm and Jennifer Westfeldt will also be in attendance. The show will be hosted by NBC’s Community star, Joel McHale. The awards ceremony gets underway at 7 PM at the Beverly Hilton Hotel.

Crowe will present his Les Miserables co-star Anne Hathaway with the honorary LACOSTE Spotlight Award. Steve Martin, Amy Poehler and Maya Rudolph will present the Distinguished Collaborator Award to legendary Executive Producer Lorne Michaels. Writer, Producer, Director Gary Ross will present the Career Achievement in Film Award to three-time Oscar nominated Costume Designer Judianna Makovsky. Co-Stars of ABC’s Once Upon A Time, Ginnifer Goodwin and Josh Dallas will present the Career Achievement in Television Award to their Costume Designer, five-time Emmy nominee Eduardo Castro.