Donald Faison will host Who Gets The Last Laugh? from Punk’d co-creators Jason Goldberg and Ashton Kutcher. It’s set to premiere on TBS in spring 2013. The show pits comedians against each other in the ultimate prank challenge. They have to come up with and execute funny and outrageous pranks on the unsuspecting public. A live audience will determine the winner. The lineup includes Andy Dick, Tom Green, D.L. Hughley, Chris Kattan, Bam Margera, Bill Bellamy, Charlie Murphy, Cheri Oteri and Alan Thicke. Faison, who played Dr. Christopher Turk for nine years on Scrubs, recently wrapped filming Kick-Ass 2: Ball To The Wall for Universal Pictures. He’s repped by APA and Intellectual Artists Management. Who Gets the Last Laugh? is produced by Katalyst in association with Warner Horizon Television. Katalyst co-founder Goldberg serves as executive producer and showrunner.

Related: TBS Greenlights Alternative Comedy Series From O’Brien And Kutcher