NoHo Arts District, CA, September 17, 2012 – Primetime Emmy® Award winners Jeremy Davies and Martha Plimpton and nominees Jon Cryer, Claire Danes, Zooey Deschanel, Tina Fey and Melissa McCarthy along with Emily Van Camp and Kerry Washington have been announced as additional presenters for the 64th Primetime Emmy® Awards. The telecast will air live from the NOKIA Theatre L.A. LIVE in Los Angeles on Sunday, September 23rd, (8:00 PM EDT live / 5:00 PM PDT live) on ABC. They join previously announced presenters Louis C.K., Ricky Gervais, Ginnifer Goodwin, Mindy Kaling, Jim Parsons and Amy Poehler.