NoHo Arts District, CA, September 13, 2012 – Today the Academy of Television Arts & Sciences, along with Producer Spike Jones, Jr. and Coordinating Producer Carole Propp announced additional presenters for the 2012 Primetime Creative Arts Emmy® Awards. Newly announced presenters include Neil Patrick Harris (How I Met Your Mother), Johnny Galecki & Bill Prady (The Big Bang Theory), Mark Margolis & Vince Gilligan (Breaking Bad), Emily Deschanel & Hart Hanson (Bones), LL Cool J & Ken Ehrlich (The Grammy Awards), Mary Murphy & Nigel Lythgoe (So You Think You Can Dance?), Billy Gardell & Mark Roberts (Mike & Molly), Tom Kenny & Dane Boedigheimer (Annoying Orange) and Sig Hansen & Thom Beers (Deadliest Catch), Mark Gardner and David Carbonara (Mad Men), David Neal (2010 Winter Olympics) and Kathy Griffin (Kathy).

They join previously announced presenters Lisa Kudrow & Dan Bucatinsky (Web Therapy), Chris O’Donnell & Shane Brennan (NCIS: Los Angeles), Christina Hendricks & Matthew Weiner (Mad Men), Jennifer Morrison, Adam Horowitz & Edward Kitsis (Once Upon A Time), Martha Plimpton & Greg Garcia (Raising Hope),Silas Weir Mitchell & Jim Kouf (Grimm), Morena Baccarin & Howard Gordon (Homeland), Frances Conroy & Ryan Murphy (American Horror Story) and Padma Lakshmi, Dan Cutforth & Jane Lipsitz (Top Chef).

The Primetime Creative Arts Emmys will be held on Saturday, September 15th at the Nokia Theatre L.A. LIVE in Los Angeles. A two-hour, edited presentation of the Creative Arts Emmys will air Saturday, September 22 at 8:00 PM (ET/PT) on REELZCHANNEL.