The following DreamWorks Animation films will be distributed by Fox:

The Croods – March 22, 2013
Turbo – July 19, 2013
Mr. Peabody & Sherman – November 1, 2013
Me And My Shadow – March 14, 2014
How To Train Your Dragon 2 – June 20, 2014
Happy Smekday! – November 26, 2014
The Penguins Of Madagascar – March 27, 2015
Trolls (working title) – June 5, 2015
B.O.O.: Bureau of Otherworldly Operations – November 6, 2015
Mumbai Musical (working title) – December 19, 2015
Kung Fu Panda 3 – March 18, 2016
How To Train Your Dragon 3 – June 18, 2016

Related: DreamWorks Animation To Fox For 5-Year Distribution Deal

The Croods is being written and directed by Chris Sanders and Kirk DeMicco and produced by Kristine Belson and Jane Hartwell. The film stars Nicolas Cage, Ryan Reynolds, Emma Stone, Catherine Keener, Clark Duke, and Cloris Leachman. When their cave is destroyed, the Crood family is forced to embark on an epic adventure into a pre-historic world in search of a new home.

Turbo is based on an original idea by David Soren, who is directing. It is produced by Lisa Stewart. Soren is writing the script with Robert Siegel and Darren Lemke. The film stars Ryan Reynolds, Paul Giamatti, Michael Pena, Luis Guzmán, Bill Hader, Richard Jenkins, Ken Jeong, Michelle Rodriguez, Maya Rudolph, Ben Schwartz, Kurtwood Smith, Snoop Lion and Samuel L. Jackson. A garden snail with an impossible dream: to win the Indy 500.

Mr. Peabody & Sherman directed by Rob Minkoff and produced by Alex Schwartz and Denise Cascino. Bullwinkle Studios’ Tiffany Ward and Classic Media’s Eric Ellenbogen are executive producers, along with Jason Clark. It is being written by Craig Wright. The film stars Ty Burrell, Max Charles, Stephen Colbert, Allison Janney, Ariel Winter and Stephen Tobolowsky. Based on Jay Ward’s classic cartoon.

Me And My Shadow combines CG and traditional animation techniques. Alessandro Carloni directs and Melissa Cobb produces. Tom J. Astle and Matt Ember are writing the screenplay. The film stars Josh Gad, Bill Hader and Kate Hudson. Shadow yearns for a more exciting life but happens to be stuck with a timid guy.

How To Train Your Dragon 2 and How To Train Your Dragon 3 both are being directed and written by Dean DeBlois and produced by Bonnie Arnold. DeBlois and Chris Sanders are serving as executive producers. Inspired by the book series by Cressida Cowell. Again starring Jay Baruchel, Gerard Butler, Craig Ferguson, America Ferrera, Jonah Hill, Christopher Mintz-Plasse, T.J. Miller and Kristen Wiig.

Happy Smekday! is based on the book “The True Meaning of Smekday” by Adam Rex. It is directed by Tim Johnson and produced by Chris Jenkins and Suzanne Buirgy. The screenplay is being written by Tom J. Astle and Matt Ember. The film stars Jim Parsons and Rihanna about  the two most unlikely fugitives ever to save the planet.

The Penguins Of Madagascar is a spinoff from DreamWorks Animation’s Madagascar franchise. It is directed by Simon J. Smith and produced by Lara Breay. It is being written by Michael Colton and John Aboud. Executive producers include Mireille Soria, Tom McGrath and Eric Darnell.

Trolls (working title) is inspired by the Troll dolls. It is directed by Anand Tucker and produced by Gina Shay. Aron Warner is serving as executive producer, alongside Andrew Adamson and Dannie Festa. The screenplay is being written by Wallace Wollodarsky and Maya Forbes. The film stars Jason Schwartzman and Chole Moretz.

B.O.O.: Bureau of Otherworldly Operations about ghosts. Tony Leondis is directing. It is produced by Maryann Garger and the screenplay is being written by Tom Wheeler. The film stars Seth Rogen.

Mumbai Musical (working title) is a Bollywood-style animated musical It’s told from the point of view of the monkeys. Kevin Lima is directing and Lisa Stewart and Chris Chase are producing. Stephen Schwartz is writing the lyrics, A.R. Rahman is writing the music, and both are exec producers. It is being written by David Sussman.

Kung Fu Panda 3 includes director Jennifer Yuh Nelson, producer Melissa Cobb and writers Jonathan Aibel and Glenn Berger. Guillermo del Toro will serve as executive producer.