NoHo Arts District, CA, September 6, 2012 – Today the Academy of Television Arts & Sciences along with producer Spike Jones, Jr. announced the first presenters for the 2012 Primetime Creative Arts Emmy® Awards. Similar to years past, the awards will be presented by pairings of showrunners with talent from the shows they produce.

Presenters announced today include Lisa Kudrow & Dan Bucatinsky (Web Therapy), Chris O’Donnell & Shane Brennan (NCIS: Los Angeles), Christina Hendricks & Matthew Weiner (Mad Men), Jennifer Morrison, Adam Horowitz & Edward Kitsis (Once Upon A Time), Martha Plimpton & Greg Garcia (Raising Hope),Silas Weir Mitchell & Jim Kouf (Grimm), Morena Baccarin & Howard Gordon (Homeland), Frances Conroy & Ryan Murphy (American Horror Story) and Padma Lakshmi, Dan Cutforth & Jane Lipsitz (Top Chef).

The Primetime Creative Arts Emmys will be held on Saturday, September 15th at the Nokia Theatre L.A. LIVE in Los Angeles. A two-hour, edited presentation of the Creative Arts Emmys will air Saturday, September 22 at 8:00 PM (ET/PT) on REELZCHANNEL.