NBC hopes to retain the ratings power of its Sunday Night Football franchise, unveiling today the 19 NFL games it will show in primetime for the 2012-13 season. The lineup kicks off Wednesday, September 5 when the Super Bowl champion New York Giants host their division rival — and TV favorites — the Dallas Cowboys. On September 9, Peyton Manning makes his first start with his new team, the Denver Broncos, at home in a match-up with the Pittsburgh Steelers in the season’s first Sunday night game. Former Broncos quarterback Tim Tebow makes his first appearance on SNF when his new team the New York Jets hosts the New England Patriots in the first Thanksgiving night game. NBC will broadcast a Thanksgiving game each season through 2022 as part of its new NFL agreement. Here’s the full SNF schedule:

Wed. Sept. 5

Dallas Cowboys at New York Giants

Sun. Sept. 9

Week 1

Pittsburgh Steelers at Denver Broncos

Sun. Sept. 16

Week 2

Detroit Lions at San Francisco 49ers

Sun. Sept. 23

Week 3

New England Patriots at Baltimore Ravens

Sun. Sept. 30

Week 4

New York Giants at Philadelphia Eagles

Sun. Oct. 7

Week 5

San Diego Chargers at New Orleans Saints

Sun. Oct. 14

Week 6

Green Bay Packers at Houston Texans

Sun. Oct. 21

Week 7

Pittsburgh Steelers at Cincinnati Bengals

Sun. Oct. 28

Week 8

New Orleans Saints at Denver Broncos

Sun. Nov. 4

Week 9

Dallas Cowboys at Atlanta Falcons

Sun. Nov. 11

Week 10

Houston Texans at Chicago Bears

Sun. Nov. 18

Week 11

Baltimore Ravens at Pittsburgh Steelers

Thurs. Nov. 22

Week 12

New England Patriots at New York Jets

Sun. Nov. 25

Week 12

Green Bay Packers at New York Giants

Sun. Dec. 2

Week 13

Philadelphia Eagles at Dallas Cowboys

Sun. Dec. 9

Week 14

Detroit Lions at Green Bay Packers

Sun. Dec. 16

Week 15

San Francisco 49ers at New England Patriots

Sun. Dec. 23

Week 16

San Diego Chargers at New York Jets

Sun. Dec. 30

Week 17