Here is a trailer for TNT’s upcoming reboot of Dallas, complete with the iconic theme music, which somewhat awkwardly segues into a behind-the-scenes featurette. Veterans Larry Hagman and Patrick Duffy are front and center, joined by the new generation of Dallas — Jesse Metcalfe, Josh Henderson and Jordana Brewster. The series, written by Cynthia Cidre, premieres next summer.