NBC has unveiled its official fall primetime schedule, which begins Tuesday, Sept. 13 with the season premiere of Parenthood. The network’s Sunday Night Football is slated to bow Sept. 8 — if the NFL lockout ends and the season starts on time, that is. Here’s the schedule, with new shows in CAPS:

Thursday, September 8
8-8:30 PM: “NFL Kickoff Special 2011” (regular season)
8:30-11 PM:   “Sunday Night Football” (regular season)

Sunday, September 11
7-8 PM: “Football Night in America” (regular season)
8-11:30 PM: “Sunday Night Football”

Tuesday, September 13
10-11 PM: “Parenthood”

Wednesday, September 14
8-10 PM: “America’s Got Talent” (season finale)
10-10:30 PM: “UP ALL NIGHT”
10:30-11 PM: “FREE AGENTS”

Monday, September 19
8-10 PM: “The Sing-Off”

Tuesday, September 20
8-10 PM: “The Biggest Loser”

Wednesday, September 21
8-8:30 PM: “UP ALL NIGHT” (regular time period debut with original episode)
8:30-9 PM: “FREE AGENTS” (regular time period debut with original episode)
9-10 PM: “Harry’s Law”
10-11 PM: “Law & Order: Special Victims Unit”

Thursday, September 22
8-8:30 PM:. “Community
8:30-9 PM: “Parks and Recreation”
9-9:30 PM: “The Office”
9:30-10 PM: “WHITNEY”

Friday, September 23
9-11PM: “Dateline NBC”
Friday, October 21
8-9 PM: “Chuck”
9-10 PM: “GRIMM”
10-11 PM: “Dateline NBC”

Saturday, September 24
8-9 PM: “Harry’s Law” (Repeat)
9-10 PM: “Prime Suspect” (Repeat)
10-11 PM: “Law & Order: Special Victims Unit” (Repeat)