The final Cannes Film Festival jury to be announced will award prizes in the Cinefondation sidebar as well as choose the winner of the Short Film Palme d’Or, to be bestowed during the closing ceremony May 22. The jury members: actress-producer Julie Gayet (France), producer-director Jessica Hausner (Austria), director Corneliu Porumboiu (Romania) and director João Pedro Rodrigues (Portugal).