The Cannes Film Festival has announced the feature-film jury that will sit with previously announced jury president Robert De Niro during the fest, which runs May 11-22. They are: Uma Thurman (U.S.), Jude Law (UK), actress-producer Martina Gusman (Argentina), producer Nansun Shi (China), critic-writer Linn Ullmann (Norway), Olivier Assayas (France), director Johnnie To (Hong Kong) and director Mahamat Saleh Haroun (Chad).