Geez, this list looks like Jane Rosenthal just dumped her Rolodex:

New York, NY – April 13, 2010 – The Tribeca Film Festival (TFF), today announced its jurors – 35 individuals, including award-winning filmmakers and screenwriters, celebrated actors, respected journalists and media pioneers. They will be divided among the six competitive Festival categories and will announce the winning films, filmmakers and actors in those categories at the TFF Awards Night Party on April 29.  The 2010 Festival runs from April 21 – May 2.

Following is a list of all 2010 Festival jurors and their respective categories.

World Competition Categories:
The jurors for the 2010 World Narrative Competition are: Hope Davis, Aaron Eckhart, John Hamburg, Cheryl Hines, John Ridley, Gary Ross, Gary Winick.

The jurors for the 2010 World Documentary Competition are: Jessica Alba, Margaret Brown, Marshall Curry, Whoopi Goldberg, Aidan Quinn, Eric Steel.

New York Competition Categories:

The 2010 Best New York Narrative jurors are: Selma Blair, Zach Braff, Zoe Cassavetes, Darko Lungulov, Andrew McCarthy.

The 2010 New York Loves Film Documentary Competition jurors are: America Ferrera, Dave Karger, Dan Klores, Scott Neustadter, Kate Snow.

Short Film Competition Categories:

The 2010 Narrative Short Film jurors are: Justin Bartha, Katherine Dieckmann, Jack Dorsey, Peter Facinelli, Brooke Shields.

The 2010 Documentary and Student Short Film jurors are: Perry Miller Adato, Tim Armstrong, Jared Cohen, Scandar Copti, Larry Gagosian, Alicia Keys, Shirin Neshat.