The 24th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards nominees will be announced on Wednesday at the Pacific Design Center in West Hollywood at 10 AM ET/7 AM Pacific. Actresses Olivia Munn (X-Men: ApocalypseThe Predator) and Niecy Nash (Claws, The Soul Man) will announce the nominees after an introduction by SAG-AFTRA President Gabrielle Carteris.

Shortly before that announcement, this year’s stunt ensemble action performance nominees will be announced by SAG Awards Committee Chair JoBeth Williams and SAG Awards Committee Member Elizabeth McLaughlin.

WHERE TO WATCH:

9:50 a.m. ET / 6:50 a.m. PT – SAG Awards nominations for the outstanding action performances by film and television stunt ensembles.

Livestream:

10:00 a.m. ET/7:00 a.m. PT – Actor nominations for outstanding performances in five film and eight television categories. The nominations announcement will last approximately 6-10 minutes.

Linear: Live on TNT, TBS, truTV

Livestream:

 SOCIAL HANDLES:

Olivia Munn
Twitter: @oliviamunn
Instagram: @oliviamunn

Niecy Nash
Twitter:  @NiecyNash
Instagram:  @niecynash1
Official site: http://www.niecynash.com
Official app: smarturl.it/NiecyNash

Gabrielle Carteris
Twitter:  @TheGabrielle_C

JoBeth Williams
Twitter:  @jbwilliams8

Elizabeth McLaughlin
Twitter:  @ElizabethMcL

Kathy Connell
Twitter:  @kathyca1

Actors Guild Awards hosted by Kristen Bell will be produced by Avalon Harbor Entertainment. Inc. and will be simulcast live on TNT and TBS on Sunday, Jan. 21, 2018 at 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT.  TBS and TNT subscribers can also watch the SAG Awards live through the networks’ websites and mobile apps. In addition, TNT will present a special encore of the ceremony at 11 p.m. ET / 8 p.m. PT.