Millions will be watching the 69th annual Primetime Emmys on Sunday night. For most, they will tune in to see the show live via the CBS broadcast at 8 PM ET/5 PM PT. Last year, a record-low 11.3 million viewers tuned in that way with a 2.8 rating among adults 18-49 – both all-time lows.

As for cord-cutters, subscribers to CBS All Access can watch this year on a mobile device, Apple TV, Roku, Chromecast, Fire TV, PS4, Xbox or via Windows 10. There’s a seven-day free trial available for new members to the subscription service, which normally goes for $6 per month. The live stream will be available in 175 markets including Los Angeles and New York.

Late Show host Stephen Colbert hosts the show, which has HBO drama Westworld and NBC’s Saturday Night Live leading the pack with 22 nominations. Also scoring big in nominations are The Handmaid’s TaleThis Is UsBig Little Lies, Atlanta and Feud: Bette and Joan.

Pre-show coverage on E! starts at 6 PM ET/3 PM PT. Hosts Jeremy Parsons and Andrea Boehlke will anchor in New York, with People’s deputy editor JD Heyman and Entertainment Weekly: The Show host Lola Ogunnaike on the red carpet. It will stream for two hours on the People TV app, People.com and EW.com, as well as InStyle.com, Essence.com and Time.com. You can also access the pre-show stream via People’s Twitter account. The pre-show team will continue offering commentary during the broadcast.