Fox has announced spring premiere dates for its new time-travel comedy series Making History, new unscripted series Kicking & Screaming and new event series Shots Fired and Prison Break, which originally was scheduled for January and was delayed, and return dates for The Last Man On Earth, Brooklyn Nine-Nine, Gotham and Lucifer.

Making History premieres Sunday March 5 at 8:30 PM. It will be followed by Family Guy at 9 PM and the return of Last Man on Earth at 9:30 PM. New unscripted series Kicking & Screaming debuts Thursday, March 9 at 9 PM; event series Shots Fired launches Wednesday, March 22 at 8 PM, followed by the spring premiere of Empire at 9 PM. Prison Break, which originally was scheduled for January and was delayed, returns Tuesday, April 4.

As previously announced, 24: Legacy begins its two-night premiere event on Sunday, Feb. 5, following Super Bowl LI, and continues Monday, Feb. 6. New police drama APB launches Monday, Feb. 6, following 24: Legacy. Season Five of Masterchef Junior premieres Thursday, Feb. 9.

Brooklyn Nine-Nine has its spring premiere Tuesday, April 11. After the season finale of 24: Legacy on Monday, April 17, Gotham returns Monday, April 24. Following APB’s season finale on Monday, April 24, Lucifer’s spring premiere airs Monday, May 1.

(All times ET/PT, except as noted)

Sundays, beginning March 5
7:00-7:30 PM Animation Encores
7:30-8:00 PM BOB’S BURGERS
8:30-9:00 PM MAKING HISTORY (Series Premiere)
9:00-9:30 PM FAMILY GUY
9:30-10:00 PM THE LAST MAN ON EARTH (Spring Premiere)

Thursdays, beginning March 9
9:00-10:00 PM KICKING & SCREAMING (Series Premiere)

Wednesdays, beginning March 22
8:00-9:00 PM SHOTS FIRED (Series Premiere)
9:00-10:00 PM EMPIRE (Spring Premiere)

Tuesday, April 4
8:00-8:30 PM NEW GIRL
8:30-9:00 PM THE MICK
9:00-10:00 PM PRISON BREAK (Season Premiere)

Tuesdays, beginning April 11
8:00-8:30 PM BROOKLYN NINE-NINE (Spring Premiere)
8:30-9:00 PM THE MICK
9:00-10:00 PM PRISON BREAK