The 23rd Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards will be held January 29 and will be simulcast live on TNT and TBS at 8 PM ET/5 PM PT, SAG Awards executive producer Kathy Connell said today.

Here are the key dates and timeline for the awards that honor outstanding performances in film and television.

Monday, July 11, 2016
Submissions Open at sagawards.org/submissions

Monday, Oct. 3, 2016
Period to Request Paper Final Ballots in Lieu of Online Voting Begins

Monday, Oct. 3, 2016
Media Nominations and Ceremony Credential Applications Open

Monday, Oct. 24, 2016
Submissions Close at 5 p.m. PT at sagawards.org/submissions

Monday, Oct. 31, 2016
Media Nominations and Ceremony Credential Applications Close

Monday, Nov. 7, 2016
Publicists Nominations Credentials Applications Open

Thursday, Nov. 17, 2016
Nominations Balloting Opens

Thursday, Dec. 1, 2016
Deadline for Paying November 2016 Dues and/or Changing Address with SAG-AFTRA to be Eligible for Final Balloting

Monday, Dec. 5, 2016
Publicists Nominations Credentials Applications Close

Thursday, Dec 8, 2016
Records Pulled for Final Balloting

Sunday, Dec. 11, 2016
Nominations Balloting Closes at 5 p.m. PT

Wednesday, Dec. 14, 2016
Nominations Announced

Thursday, Dec. 15, 2016
Publicists Ceremony Credentials Applications Open

Monday, Dec. 19, 2016
Final Voting Opens

Monday, Jan. 9, 2017
Publicists Ceremony Credentials Applications Close

Friday, Jan. 13, 2017
Final Day to Request Paper Final Ballots in Lieu of Online Voting

Friday, Jan. 27, 2017
Final Votes Must be Cast Online or Ballots Received by the Elections Firm by 12 Noon PT

Sunday, Jan. 29, 2017
23rd Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards®