It’s time to mark your calendars for the 2016 Writers Guild Awards. The WGA has released the timeline, deadlines and eligibility periods for its 68th annual. The dual trophy shows will be held February 13 at the Hyatt Regency Century Plaza Hotel in Los Angeles and the Edison Ballroom in Manhattan. The Writers Guild Awards honor outstanding writing in film, TV, new media, video games, news, radio, promotional and graphic animation categories. Here is the timeline for the 2015-16 season, followed by eligibility periods:

Friday, Oct. 9: Deadline for submissions: TV-Radio-New Media and Paul Selvin

Friday, Oct. 9: Deadline for submissions: Drama/Comedy/New Series

Tuesday, Oct. 27: Preliminary Series online voting begins

Friday, Nov. 13: Deadline for submissions: Theatrical and Documentary Screenplays

Monday, Nov. 23: Deadline for submissions: Videogame Writing

Tuesday, Nov. 24: Deadline for Preliminary Series online voting

Tuesday, Dec. 1: Preliminary Screenplay online voting begins

Thursday, Dec. 3: Television, New Media, Radio, News, Promotional Writing, and Graphic Animation Nominations Announced

Thursday, Dec. 31: Theatrical eligibility period ends for Original, Adapted, and Documentary Screenplays

Monday, Jan. 4: Deadline for Preliminary Screenplay online voting

Wednesday, Jan. 6: Theatrical and Documentary Screenplay Nominations Announced

Thursday, Jan. 7: Final Screenplay and Series online voting begins

Monday, Jan. 11: The Contenders: Writers Guild Award-nominated films screening series

Monday, Jan. 18: Writers Guild Theater, Beverly Hills

January TBA: “And the Nominees Are…” – Writers Guild Award TV and New Media nominee panels – Venue: NYC (TBA)

Monday, Jan. 11: Videogame Writing Nominations Announced

Friday, Jan. 29: Deadline for Final Screenplay and Series online voting

Thursday, Feb. 4: Deadline for reservations, sponsorships, and ticket sales for 2016 Writers Guild Awards

Thursday, Feb. 4: Beyond Words – Writers Guild Award-nominated screenwriters panel
Writers Guild Theater, Beverly Hills

Saturday, Feb. 13: 68th annual Writers Guild Awards
Los Angeles: Hyatt Regency Century Plaza Hotel
New York: Edison Ballroom

Television-Radio-New Media Eligibility Period:
Long Form, Episodic, Animation, Children’s Script and Short Form Categories:
First broadcast or exhibited between Dec. 1, 2014 and Nov. 30, 2015

All Other Script Categories:
First broadcast or exhibited between Oct. 1, 2014 and Sept. 30, 2015

Theatrical Screenplay Eligibility Period:
Exhibited theatrically in Los Angeles for one week during 2015

Documentary Screenplay Eligibility Period:
Exhibited theatrically in Los Angeles or New York for one week during 2015

Videogame Eligibility Period:
Originally released between Dec. 1, 2014 and Nov. 30, 2015