The 2016 SAG Awards will move back a day and air on Saturday, January 30, 2016, organizers said today. The date had been announced previously as Sunday, January 31. As usual, TBS and TNT will simulcast the ceremony, which ran on a Sunday this year but has done better on Saturdays ratings-wise when it’s been in that slot in the past. Nominations will still be announced December 9.

Here is the SAG timeline, with nomination submissions opening July 6:

Thursday, Feb. 26
Deadline for SAG-AFTRA Members to Pay November 2014 Dues to be Eligible for SAG Awards Nominating Committee Selection

Friday, March 13
Nominating Committees Drawn by Random Sample

Monday, March 30
Notification of Selection Mailed to Nominating Committee Members

Wednesday, May 13
Deadline for Selected Members to Opt-in to Serve on Nominating Committees

Monday, July 6
Submissions Open at sagawards.org/submissions

Thursday, Oct. 1
Period to Request Paper Final Ballots in Lieu of Online Voting Begins

Thursday, Oct. 1
Media Nominations and Ceremony Credential Applications Open

Thursday, Oct. 22
Submissions Close at 5 p.m. PT at sagawards.org/submissions

Friday, Oct. 30
Media Nominations and Ceremony Credential Applications Close

Monday, Nov. 2
Publicists Nominations Credentials Applications Open

Wednesday, Nov. 18
Nominations Ballots Mailed

Friday, Nov. 20
Publicists Nominations Credentials Applications Close

Tuesday, Dec. 1
Deadline for Paying November 2015 Dues and/or Changing Address with SAG-AFTRA to be Eligible for Final Balloting

Monday, Dec. 7
Nomination Ballots Due at the Elections Firm by 12 Noon p.m. PT

Tuesday, Dec 8
Records Pulled for Final Balloting

Wednesday, Dec. 9
Nominations Announced

Thursday, Dec. 10
Publicists Ceremony Credentials Applications Open

Wednesday, Dec. 16
Final Voting Information Mailed to Members

Monday, Jan. 11, 2016
Publicists Ceremony Credentials Applications Close

Wednesday, Jan. 13, 2016
Final Day to Request Paper Final Ballots in Lieu of Online Voting

Friday, Jan. 29, 2016
Final Votes Must be Cast Online or Ballots Received by the Elections Firm by 12 Noon PT

Saturday, Jan. 30, 2016
22nd Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards