Tribune Broadcasting-owned WGN America will air Los Angeles station KTLA’s pre-Oscar red carpet coverage nationally this Sunday. Sam Rubin and Jessica Holmes will host Countdown To The Oscars beginning at 2 PM PT/5 PM ET, a behind-the-scenes look at this year’s nominated films and actors, followed by live red carpet event, Live From The Oscars at 3 PM PT/6 PM ET.

During the 90-minute Live From The Oscars, Rubin and Holmes will go one-on-one with this year’s A-listers to talk about both their performances and their fashion as they enter the Dolby Theatre in Los Angeles.