Jack Black, Don Cheadle, Benedict Cumberbatch, David Duchovny, Colin Farrell, Katie Holmes, Jared Leto, Julianna Margulies, who will present the Cecil B. DeMille Award to George Clooney, Melissa McCarthy, Sienna Miller, Clive Owen, Paul Rudd, Naomi Watts, and Oprah Winfrey, are the third round of presenters announced today by the Hollywood Foreign Press Association for the 72nd Annual Golden Globe Awards.

They join previously announced presenters Amy Adams, Jennifer Aniston, Kate Beckinsale, Adrien Brody, Bryan Cranston, Jamie Dornan, Robert Downey Jr., Anna Faris, Colin Firth, Jane Fonda, Harrison Ford, Ricky Gervais, Bill Hader, Kevin Hart, Salma Hayek, Katherine Heigl, Kate Hudson, Dakota Johnson, Adam Levine, Jennifer Lopez, Matthew McConaughey, Seth Meyers, Lupita Nyong’o, Gwyneth Paltrow, Chris Pratt, Jeremy Renner, Meryl Streep, Channing Tatum, Lily Tomlin, Vince Vaughn, Kerry Washington, Kristen Wiig, Owen Wilson and Catherine Zeta-Jones.

The ceremony, hosted by Tina Fey and Amy Poehler for the third year in a row, will air on Sunday, January 11, live coast-to-coast on NBC with the pre-show from 4-5 PM (PST)/7-8 PM (EST), and main telecast from 5-8 PM (PST)/8-11 PM (EST) from the Beverly Hilton.