It’s not exactly a speedboat on the Thames, but Thursday’s Bond 24 event is sure to kick up a raft of global excitement. That’s when the moniker for the latest 007 yarn will be unveiled at Pinewood Studios. The event will be streamed at 007.com, and we’ll carry the live video here at Deadline that morning. Also to be divulged is the full cast of actors who will alternately cozy up to or try to kill Daniel Craig’s superspy. Expected to return are Ralph Fiennes as M, Ben Whishaw as Q and Naomie Harris as Miss Moneypenny. I’ve also heard that Monica Bellucci may be in the mix.

Sam Mendes is directing his second Bond movie after 2012’s Skyfall was a megahit with $1.1B in box office, two Oscars and five nominations total. Longtime Bond writers Neal Purvis and Robert Wade stepped in to do a rewrite of John Logan’s Bond 24 script this year and Barbara Broccoli and Michael G Wilson are producing. EON Productions, MGM and Sony are presenting the Thursday event which falls just ahead of the beginning of principal photography on Monday.

Check back here Thursday for the livestream starting at 11 AM UK time (6 AM ET/3 AM PT).