Fox has unveiled the premiere dates for the upcoming 2014-15 TV season, and the “social experiment” series Utopia is getting a special three-night launch. The rookie show from John de Mol, in which 15 everyday Americans are sent to an undeveloped location and challenged to create their own civilization, will bow from 8-9 PM September 7, 9 and 12. Batman prequel series Gotham checks in on Monday, September 22; new dramedy Red Band Society arrives Wednesday, September 17;  and the 10-episode drama Gracepoint premieres Thursday, October 2. Here are the premiere dates for all of Fox’s new and returning fall series (all times are ET/PT):

Sunday, Sept. 7
8-9 pm: UTOPIA (Series Premiere, Part One)

Tuesday, Sept. 9
8-9  pm: UTOPIA (Series Premiere, Part Two / Time Period Premiere)

anthony
11 months
Good is there any show that's for guys?? everything is a reality show for women and kids
Darth Mull
11 months
i'm pretty sure Dads was given the boot too, bro. Months ago.
Menchies
11 months
Sleepy Hollow looks and feels like a SyFy reject. Hard to believe that's one of their hits.

Wednesday, Sept. 10
8-10 pm: HELL’S KITCHEN (Season 13 Premiere)

Friday, Sept. 12
8-9 pm: UTOPIA (Series Premiere, Part Three / Time Period Premiere)

Tuesday, Sept. 16
9-9:30 pm: NEW GIRL (Season Premiere)
9:30-10 pm: THE MINDY PROJECT (Season Premiere)

Wednesday, Sept. 17
8-9 pm: HELL’S KITCHEN (Time Period Premiere)
9-10 pm: RED BAND SOCIETY (Series Premiere)

Monday, Sept. 22
8-9 pm: GOTHAM (Series Premiere)
9-10 pm: SLEEPY HOLLOW (Season Premiere)

Thursday, Sept. 25
8-9 pm: BONES (Season Premiere)

Sunday, Sept. 28
8-8:30 pm: THE SIMPSONS (Season Premiere)
8:30-9 pm: BROOKLYN NINE-NINE (Season Premiere)
9-10 pm: FAMILY GUY (One-Hour “The Simpsons Guy” Season Premiere Crossover Event)

Thursday, Oct. 2
9-10 pm: GRACEPOINT (10-Part Mystery Event Series Premiere)

Sunday, Oct. 5
7:30-8 pm: BOB’S BURGERS (Season Premiere)
9:30-10 pm: MULANEY (Series Premiere)

Friday, Nov. 7
8-9 pm: MASTERCHEF JUNIOR (Season Premiere)