As usual, ABC will unspool the bulk of its fall lineup during the formal premiere week. The dates include premiere slots for Marvel’s Agents Of S.H.I.E.L.D (Tuesday, September 23) and Scandal (Thursday, September 25). New drama series Forever is getting a two-night launch, with a sneak preview on Monday, September 22, followed by the regular time period premiere the next night at 10 PM. Also, new romantic comedies Selfie and Manhattan Love Story are being held back a week before taking on the daunting task of opening Tuesday night at 8 PM:

Monday, September 15

8-10 PM – “Dancing With the Stars”

Stanton Heck
2 months
Network TV is now joke. I think if any Network want to gain major attention they should...

Monday, September, 22

10-11 PM – “Forever” (Special Sneak Preview)

Tuesday, September 23

9-10 PM – “Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.”

10-11 PM – “Forever” (Regular Time Period Premiere)

Wednesday, September 24

8-8:30 PM – “The Middle”

8:30-9 PM – “The Goldbergs”

9-9:30 PM – “Modern Family”

9:30-10 PM – “black-ish”

10-11 PM – “Nashville”

Thursday, September 25

8-9 PM – “Grey’s Anatomy”

9-10 PM – “Scandal”

10- 11 PM – “How to Get Away With Murder”

Friday, September 26

8-10 PM – “Shark Tank”

10-11 PM – “20/20”

Sunday, September 28

8-9 PM – “Once Upon a Time”

9-1o PM – “Resurrection”

10-11 PM – “Revenge”

Monday, September 29

10-11 PM – “Castle”

Tuesday, September 30

8-8:30 PM – “Selfie”

8:30-9 PM – “Manhattan Love Story”

Friday, October 3

8-9 PM – “Last Man Standing”

9-1o PM – “Shark Tank” (Regular Time Period Premiere)

Sunday, October 5

7-8 PM – “America’s Funniest Home Videos”

Friday, October 10

8:30-9 PM – “Cristela”