ABC_logo_2007ABC‘s summer schedule includes the series premiere of its just-announced spinoff Bachelor In Paradise, which will debut with a two-hour episode Monday, August 4 at 8 PM. It will follow the newest cycle of another Bachelor spinoff, The Bachelorette, which bows Monday, May 19 at 9:30 PM before it moves to its regular time period Monday from 8-10 PM. They join new series The Quest, to bow Thursday, June 19 at 8 PM; Rising Star, the interactive competition show set for Sunday, June 22 at 9 PM; and new drama The Astronaut Wives Club on Thursday, July 24 at PM. ABC will air five original scripted series this summer, the most in a long time if not ever. That includes The Astronaut Wives Club, fellow freshman Black Box, which debuts in late April, as well as returning summer series Mistresses and Canadian imports Motive and Rookie Blue. Among the notable dates: Jimmy Kimmel Live: Game Night will air each night after the NBA Finals beginning with Game 1 on June 5. Here’s the network’s full schedule:

Related: Network and Cable Summer Premiere Dates

ASTW
•
4 months
What about the Astronaut wives club? Was it pushed to mid-season? Well...
Maryann
•
5 months
It burned off the remaining episodes last summer.
Lori Primeaux Coleman
•
5 months
I can wait for Extreme weight loss. Praying I get picked for season 5! :)

Thursday, April 24
10-11 PM – Black Box (Series Premiere)

Sunday, May 18
8-11 PM – The 2014 Billboard Music Awards

Monday, May 19
9:30-11 PM – The Bachelorette

Wednesday, May 21
10-11 PM – Motive

Monday, May 26
8-10 PM – The Bachelorette (Regular Time Period Premiere)

Tuesday, May 27
8-10 PM – Extreme Weight Loss

Saturday, May 31
8-9 PM – Bet On Your Baby

Monday, June 2
10:01-11 PM – Mistresses

Thursday, June 5
8-8:30 PM – Jimmy Kimmel Live: Game Night

Thursday, June 19
8-9 PM – The Quest (New Series Premiere)

Sunday, June 22
7-9 PM – Wipeout (Special Two-Hour Premiere)
9-11 PM – Rising Star (Series Premiere)

Tuesday, June 24
10-11 PM – NY Med

Sunday, June 29
8-9 PM – Wipeout (Regular Time Period Premiere)

Thursday, July 17
10-11 PM – Rookie Blue

Thursday, July 24
9-10 PM – The Astronaut Wives Club (New Series Premiere)

Monday, August 4
8-10 PM – Bachelor In Paradise (New Series Premiere)