ABC has announced theABC_logo_2007 finale dates for its current series. The Neighbors is the first to close out the season on April 11 and The Middle, Modern Family and Mixology are the last to wrap on May 21. Here is the full list:

Friday, April 11
8:31-9 PM The Neighbors

Thursday, April 17
10-11 PM Scandal

Friday, April 25
8-8:31 PM Last Man Standing

Sunday, May 4
9-10 PM Resurrection

Sunday, May 11
8-10:01 PM Once Upon a Time (2 hour)
10:01-11 PM Revenge

Monday, May 12
10:01-11 PM Castle

Tuesday, May 13
8-9:01 PM  Marvel’s Agents Of S.H.I.E.L.D.
9:01-9:31 PM   The Goldbergs
9:31-10 PM Trophy Wife

Wednesday, May 14
8:30-9 PM Suburgatory
10-11 PM Nashville

Thursday, May 15
9-10 PM Grey’s Anatomy

Friday, May 16
8-9 PM Shark Tank

Sunday, May 18
7-8 PM America’s Funniest Home Videos

Jed
6 months
I figured Nashville would have a May season finale instead of an April season finale, so if...
OCTruth
6 months
You're crazy. The Middle is still fun and fresh. In fact, funnier this season than previous seasons.
Stan
6 months
"The Middle" is over. Terrible and now un-watchable. Bring in a show that is fresh.

Tuesday, May 20
9-11 PM Dancing With The Stars

Wednesday, May 21
8-9 PM      The Middle (1 hour)
9-9:31 PM  Modern Family
9:31-10 PM Mixology