Academy Names Individual Nominees For 'Twenty Feet From Stardom”

Judith Hill, Merry Clayton, Darlene Love, Lisa FischerBEVERLY HILLS, CA — The Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences has determined the individual nominees for “20 Feet from Stardom” in the Documentary Feature category for the Oscars®. They are Morgan Neville, Gil Friesen and Caitrin Rogers.

Academy Awards® for outstanding film achievements of 2013 will be presented on Oscar® Sunday, March 2, 2014, at the Dolby Theatre® at Hollywood & Highland Center® and televised live on the ABC Television Network. The Oscars, produced by Craig Zadan and Neil Meron, also will be televised live in more than 225 countries and territories worldwide.

  1. Now we know the official people who are winning the Best Documentary Oscar, because I can’t imagine another movie winning (even though ACT OF KILLING was far superior).

Comments are closed.