Neighbors ABC ScheduleABC is sticking to a relatively traditional fall rollout, premiering the bulk of its lineup during the official premiere week of September 24. The biggest exception is high-profile new drama Nashville, which will launch October 10. (ABC had success last fall with a late premiere for Once Upon A Time, which debuted even later, on Oct. 23.) New comedy The Neighbors will premiere behind Modern Family before, as we reported, it swaps time slots with fellow Wednesday comedy Suburgatory. Here are ABC’s premiere dates:

Friday, September 14
8-9 PM:   “Shark Tank”
9-10 PM:   “What Would You Do?”
10-11 PM:   “20/20″

Monday, September 24
8-10 PM:   “Dancing with the Stars: All-Stars”
10-11 PM:  “Castle”

Tuesday, September 25
8-10 PM:  “Dancing with the Stars the Results Show”
10-11 PM:    “Private Practice”

Wednesday, September 26
8-9 PM:             “The Middle” (special one-hour premiere)
9-9:30 PM:            “Modern Family”
9:30-10 PM:           “The Neighbors” (series premiere)

Thursday, September 27
8-9 PM:                 “Last Resort”
9-10 PM:.           “Grey’s Anatomy”
10-11 PM:          “Scandal”

Sunday, September 30
8-9 PM:             “Once Upon a Time”
9-10 PM:           “Revenge”
10-11 PM:          “666 Park Avenue”

Wednesday, October 3
8:30-9:00 p.m.             “The Neighbors” (regular time period premiere)

Sunday, October 7
7-8 PM:    “America’s Funniest Home Videos”

Wednesday, October 10
10-11 PM:          “Nashville”

Wednesday, October 17
9:30-10 PM:           “Suburgatory”

Tuesday, October 23
9-9:30 PM:      “Happy Endings”
9:30-10 PM:      “Don’t Trust the B—- in Apartment 23”

Friday, November 2
8-8:30 PM:  “Last Man Standing”
8:30-9 PM:        “Malibu Country”
9-10 PM:          “Shark Tank” (new time period premiere)