Here’s a complete list of presenters and other information for today’s 18th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards.

Kevin Bacon
Kathy Bates
Bérénice Bejo
Kenneth Branagh
Kyle Chandler
Jessica Chastain
George Clooney
Glenn Close
Bryan Cranston
Matt Czuchry
Viola Davis
Patrick Duffy
Jean Dujardin
Tina Fey
Linda Gray
Judy Greer
Larry Hagman
Armie Hammer
Ed Helms
SAG President Ken Howard
Regina King
Sir Ben Kingsley
John Krasinski
Julianna Margulies
Melissa McCarthy
Brad Pitt
Natalie Portman
Maya Rudolph
Zoe Saldana
Kyra Sedgwick
Octavia Spencer
Meryl Streep
Michelle Williams
Owen Wilson
Kristen Wiig
Shailene Woodley
Dick Van Dyke

The 18th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards®, one of the awards season’s premier events, will be simulcast live coast-to-coast on TNT and TBS on Sunday, Jan. 29, 2012, at 5 p.m. (PT) / 8 p.m. (PT) from the Shrine Exposition Center in Los Angeles. An encore primetime telecast will begin immediately following on TNT at 7 p.m. (PT) / 10 p.m. (ET). The ceremony will also be telecast internationally.

Preceding the SAG Awards® ceremony will be the annual tnt.tv, tbs.com and People.com Pre-Show Webcast at 6:00 p.m. (ET) / 3:00 p.m. (PT) featuring the announcement of the SAG Honors for Outstanding Action Performances by Film and Television Stunt Ensembles at 6:15 p.m. (ET) / 3:15 p.m. PT.

For more information about the SAG Awards, SAG, TNT and TBS, visit sagawards.org/about, “like” SAG Awards at facebook.com/sagawardsofficialpage and follow SAG Awards at twitter.com/sagawards.