CBS has unveiled the dates and times for its fall lineup, with most coming during Premiere Week:

Wednesday, Sept. 14
8:00-9:00 PM SURVIVOR: SOUTH PACIFIC (23rd edition premiere)

Monday, Sept. 19
8:00-8:30 PM HOW I MET YOUR MOTHER (7th season premiere)
8:30-9:00 PM HOW I MET YOUR MOTHER (S)
9:00-9:30 PM TWO AND A HALF MEN (9th season premiere)
9:30-10:00 PM 2 BROKE GIRLS (series debut)
10:00-11:00 PM HAWAII FIVE-0 (2nd season premiere)

Tuesday, Sept. 20
8:00-9:00 PM NCIS (9th season premiere)
9:00-10:00 PM NCIS: LOS ANGELES (3rd season premiere)
10:00-11:00 PM UNFORGETTABLE (series debut)

Wednesday, Sept. 21
9:00-10:00 PM CRIMINAL MINDS (7th season premiere)
10:00-11:00 PM CSI: CRIME SCENE INVESTIGATION (12th season premiere)

Thursday, Sept. 22
8:00-8:30 PM THE BIG BANG THEORY (5th season premiere)
8:30-9:00 PM THE BIG BANG THEORY (S)
9:00-10:00 PM PERSON OF INTEREST (series debut)
10:00-11:00 PM THE MENTALIST (4th season premiere)

Friday, Sept. 23
8:00-9:00 PM A GIFTED MAN (series debut)
9:00-10:00 PM CSI: NY (8th season premiere)
10:00-11:00 PM BLUE BLOODS (2nd season premiere)

Saturday, Sept. 24
8:00-8:30 PM RULES OF ENGAGEMENT (6th season premiere)
8:30-9:00 PM COMEDYTIME SATURDAY
9:00-10:00 PM CRIMETIME SATURDAY
10:00-11:00 PM 48 HOURS MYSTERY (season premiere)

Sunday, Sept. 25
7:00-8:00 PM 60 MINUTES (44th season premiere)
8:00-9:00 PM THE AMAZING RACE (19th edition premiere)
9:00-10:00 PM THE GOOD WIFE (3rd season premiere)
10:00-11:00 PM CSI: MIAMI (10th season premiere)

Monday, Sept. 26
8:30-9:00 PM 2 BROKE GIRLS (time period premiere)
9:30-10:00 PM MIKE & MOLLY (2nd season premiere)

Thursday, Sept. 29
8:30-9:00 PM HOW TO BE A GENTLEMAN (series debut)