Honorary Award recipient Kevin Brownlow, Irving G. Thalberg Memorial Award recipient Francis Ford Coppola, and Honorary Award recipient Eli Wallach at the Academy of Motion Picture Arts And Sciences’ 2010 Governors Awards in the Grand Ballroom at Hollywood & Highland in Hollywood on Saturday. Honorary Award recipient Jean-Luc Godard declined to attend:

Michelle T
4 years
The shorts can be recognized. By saying who won quickly and getting on with it. But these...
College Student
4 years
The shorts deserve to be recognized and only take up a few minutes. If you want to...
4 years
Agreed. I feel as though Sharak is slightly robbing the Academy Awards of something year by year....